Beckfoot Trust

Beckfoot Phoenix is proud to be part of the Beckfoot Trust - a group of 10 cross phase schools working collaboratively together to improve the life chances of children in Bradford. 
The other schools in the Trust are: 
  • Hazelbeck secondary special school
  • Oakbank secondary school
  • Thornton secondary school
  • Beckfoot secondary school
  • Upper Heaton secondary school
  • Heaton primary school
  • Priestthorpe primary school
  • Allerton primary school
  • Nessfield primary school 
For more information about the Trust, please