School Vision

Beckfoot Phoenix is part of the Beckfoot Trust - a group of 10 schools that collaborate together to improve the life chances of children in Bradford and Keighley. 
Special Schools in the Trust
  • Beckfoot Phoenix Primary Special School
  • Hazelbeck Secondary Special School
Mainstream Primary Schools in the Trust
  • Heaton Primary School
  • Allerton Primary School
  • Nessfield Primary School
  • Priestthorpe Primary School
Mainstream Secondary Schools in the Trust
  • Beckfoot Secondary School
  • Thornton Secondary School
  • Upper Heaton Secondary School
  • Oakbank Secondary School 
The aim of all of our schools is to create 'Remarkable Learning Environments' so that 'No child is left behind'. 
Please click on the link below to read the Beckfoot Phoenix 3 year vision: 'Our Journey to Outstanding'.