Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Coronavirus Information
Read Now

1

News and What's On

What's On

02

Sep

Teacher in Service Day - no school for students

Wednesday 2nd September

Find out more

08

Sep

Back to School

Tuesday 8th September

Find out more

26

Oct

30

Oct

1st Day of Hoildays

Monday 26th October

Find out more

02

Nov

Back to School

Monday 2nd November

Find out more

27

Nov

Teacher in Service Day - no school for students

Friday 27th November

Find out more

18

Dec

Break up for holidays

Friday 18th December

Find out more

21

Dec

06

Jan

School Holidays

Monday 21st December

Find out more

05

Jan

Back to School

Tuesday 5th January

Find out more

12

Feb

Break up for Half Term

Friday 12th February

Find out more

17

Feb

21

Feb

Half term

Monday 15th February

Find out more

22

Feb

Back to School

Monday 22nd February

Find out more

30

Mar

10

Apr

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March

Find out more

12

Apr

Back to School

Monday 12th April

Find out more

03

May

Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May

Find out more

01

Jun

05

Jun

Half Term

Monday 31st May

Find out more

31

May

Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May

Find out more

18

Jun

Teacher in Service Day - no school for students

Friday 18th June

Find out more

27

Jul

01

Sep

Summer Holidays

Monday 26th July

Find out more